CTU Press Release: Contributors Announcement – Fire and Ice Anthology

Honored to be a contributor in this upcoming anthology

Creative Talents Unleashed

Congratulations to the following contributors whom have been chosen for the literary publication Fire and Ice – An anthology of collaborations

Fire and Ice Contributors:

Sarah Lamar King


Lyne Beringer



Jeffery Martin

Tiffany Simone

Dena Daigle

Gocni Shindler

William Wright, Jr.

Don Beukes

Elle McLin

Sagar Singh

Xavier Smith

Sharada Sivaraman

Donna Sanders

Raven Nicole

Aaron Johnson

Sarah Ann Waldron

Mark Andrew Heathcote

Markus Fleischmann

John S. Les

Matthew D. Eayre

Richard Milne

Kent Rucker

Jesica Nodarse

Maggie Mae

Sean Christopher

Josh Dale

Hugh Dysart

Brenda-Lee Ranta

Tamsen Grace

Amrita Valan

Susan E. Birch



Tammy S. Thomas

Angela Bertoli

Dagu Shangevlumun

Amanda J. Evans

Amy Noble

Justin R. Hart

Kelly Klein

Veronica Thornton

Kanchan Bhattacharya

Shirley Cooper

Donna McCabe

Krishna DV

Aly O’Neill

Prince A. McNally

Shelley Buttenhoff Miller

John Jave Akhimien

Steve Lay

Debasish Mishra

Leah Marie Rogers 

Gavin King

Thank you for supporting the

View original post 9 more words

1 thought on “CTU Press Release: Contributors Announcement – Fire and Ice Anthology”

We Would Love To Hear Your Thoughts

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s